Granby Land Trust
Home
News
Calendar
Properties & Trails
Conservation Options
Membership
Contact Us
Links
Granby Land Trust Board of Directors
 

Winter at Godard Preserve
Peter Dinella

Rick Orluk
President
860.653.7095 or Rick_Orluk@GoldOrluk.com

Rod Dimock
Vice President
860.651.0376 or rcdimock@cox.net

David Russell
Treasurer
860.653.7441 or dwr111@cox.net

Leslie Judge
Secretary
860.653.4733 or LLJudge@travelers.com

Fran Armentano
860.653.0631 or farmentano@snet.net

Put Brown
860.653.7557 or PutBrown@gmail.com

Dave Emery
860.653.3746 or dwemery79@gmail.com

Jamie Gamble
860.653.9495 or jamieg0@cox.net

Paula Johnson
860.653.3132 or phj38@cox.net

Lowell Kahn
860.653.4911 or l.kahn@hartlandbldg.com

Eric Lukingbeal
860.653.4239 or elukingbeal@rc.com

Mike Mooney
860.413.9150 or MMooney83@cox.net

Shirley Murtha
860.653.7607 or sbmurtha@att.net

Jen Plourde
jlplourde@aol.com

David Schupp
860.653.2168 or schuppdave@aol.com

Mark Wetzel
860.653.9125 or M.Wetzel3@cox.net

www.granbylandtrust.org, PO Box 23, Granby, CT 06035